testsuite: fix cc004
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Sat, 10 May 2014 02:50:52 +0000 (21:50 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Sat, 10 May 2014 02:51:17 +0000 (21:51 -0500)
commit3ed867ff56cc3849b9bb20f939722de5a2f93809
tree65ce4e7412a54796fec5c5b2c9047cc0c74a65fb
parent2f9a846848fa673e4fc635feff60598c57fedf8d
testsuite: fix cc004

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
testsuite/tests/ffi/should_compile/all.T