users-guide: Make it easier to reference haddocks
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 23:00:24 +0000 (19:00 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 23:01:22 +0000 (19:01 -0400)
commit3e5d0f188d6c8633e55e9ba6c8941c07e459fa4b
treedfe3367d65f7549bc4ee05b5c6a9076d8b901ac4
parent58b62d6b2bffcd31c0f3425330ff738f6ba37271
users-guide: Make it easier to reference haddocks

Previously you had to painstakingly construct the URI to the haddock
documentation. Now the Python bits have enough smarts to construct this
themselves.

Reviewers: austin, patrickdoc

Reviewed By: patrickdoc

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3785
14 files changed:
docs/users_guide/8.2.1-notes.rst
docs/users_guide/conf.py
docs/users_guide/debug-info.rst
docs/users_guide/ffi-chap.rst
docs/users_guide/ghc_config.py.in
docs/users_guide/ghci.rst
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst
docs/users_guide/packages.rst
docs/users_guide/parallel.rst
docs/users_guide/profiling.rst
docs/users_guide/runtime_control.rst
docs/users_guide/sooner.rst
docs/users_guide/using-concurrent.rst
docs/users_guide/win32-dlls.rst