Delete two unused functions
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 12:18:13 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 11:33:24 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commit3e44562ae18526ae0df6370078321dd19b00616f
treee5a9b48b7a50f046891c16839837c0d130c407a9
parent79ae03aa32c277ae93827519ed7738938e3e1572
Delete two unused functions

Delete unused functions
       pprArrowChain
       pprPrefixApp

from TyCoRep
compiler/types/TyCoRep.hs
compiler/types/Type.hs