Fix comment of `section "Exceptions"`
authorTakenobu Tani <takenobu.hs@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 02:36:54 +0000 (21:36 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 03:40:04 +0000 (22:40 -0500)
commit3e0712612a1e6c9b404e31b2a0175d8f9c5d443e
tree3448abeabe554e38ac411ac9e9fc402c05063e88
parent062f112388ac879dc78a9a0c5a947894d20cd899
Fix comment of `section "Exceptions"`

I changed comment from `{- .. -}` to `--`.
Because Haddock comment for `section "Exceptions"` [1] was broken.

[1]:
https://downloads.haskell.org/~ghc/latest/docs/html/libraries/ghc-prim-0
.5.0.0/GHC-Prim.html

Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3083
compiler/prelude/primops.txt.pp