Hadrian: use deb9 Docker images instead of deb8 for CI jobs
authorAlp Mestanogullari <alpmestan@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 21:40:54 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 14:28:47 +0000 (10:28 -0400)
commit3d97bad67ea64b7ee690c0a8836579bceef47cb5
tree6d68a6fe81e9a105c4a1e999787f9e5680636161
parent5991d877a3da69da63ab93ea277bd89965c97573
Hadrian: use deb9 Docker images instead of deb8 for CI jobs

This should fix #16739, where we seem to be getting extra carets in
a test's output because of the gcc that ships with the deb8 image,
whule we're not observing those extra carets in the deb9-based (Make)
jobs.
.gitlab-ci.yml