base: update comment to match the change from e134af01
authorAndrzej Rybczak <electricityispower@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:11:35 +0000 (20:11 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:19:09 +0000 (20:19 -0400)
commit3d7c489404a0b08c35a1547bff6ab04cb1c30b00
tree46d34024eaa73e782d404bd8bb29a1463012480c
parent363f7fd4183a302b3616233c5996dfadf345fb01
base: update comment to match the change from e134af01

Reviewers: austin, hvr, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3484
libraries/base/GHC/IO/Handle/Lock.hsc