Use True/False rather than 1/0 for opts.alone
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 18:12:10 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 18:15:29 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
commit3d6dceabc0be6130eb6a587a05a3b044258f59ef
tree3f0f9f1993c92f344bf2715e77929fd90d9e4ab2
parent120d266b884e80a84b39fed8bd15af86fc8d2608
Use True/False rather than 1/0 for opts.alone
testsuite/driver/testglobals.py
testsuite/driver/testlib.py