Abstract TFs can have injectivity information
authorJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 14:44:47 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 14:52:20 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commit3cfe60aebb9de2a1d897a111f779eacb6614b7cc
tree89b43cd2b75013aa8923bd2662d1730f0018fbc0
parentf4056324ea30b31f9cec7bf9bafa72bb695f6951
Abstract TFs can have injectivity information

Summary:
For abstract type families we incorrectly rejected their injectivity
annotation.  Fixes #11007.

Test Plan: #6018

Reviewers: goldfire, austin, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1453

GHC Trac Issues: #11007
compiler/typecheck/TcTyClsDecls.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T6018.hs-boot