stm: Fix test case
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:34:56 +0000 (09:34 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:41:06 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit3cc8f075313a4f7e934ba69250a167a62f3005af
tree49483919946535a1b92080eb528931707ffe78da
parent28ac9d31bcabeb44496c0e1750563f3091c62da9
stm: Fix test case

Updates stm submodule.
libraries/stm