Added support to cross-compile to android
authorNathan <nathan.huesken@posteo.de>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 17:07:19 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 06:45:24 +0000 (22:45 -0800)
commit3c9d63042da2a1aa6874562e5d3abb4c88fafdb9
tree98618385cb05c2da954306e4bbdeb14d3bd2bf11
parent538891939b65d60014aebe7aab6ad5c72825979e
Added support to cross-compile to android

Signed-off-by: David Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
aclocal.m4
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen/Ppr.hs
compiler/utils/Platform.hs