Typo in comment
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:48:42 +0000 (07:48 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 09:30:53 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit3c2829017943522a946e7ae0560034c7d28d96ce
tree6f9095f76abde789d55683252d8ca3c34db537f1
parent74f0e1515b1031eb116aad2b74ee8dece8bfc4c0
Typo in comment
compiler/basicTypes/Name.lhs