Workaround haddock parser error caused by 5e7406d9
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 07:04:46 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 07:11:25 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
commit3b8b826b24f3d1656560c5f1b95acf2578d26a59
tree9f7195200fc85f886ca479105eb4ef459d57e952
parent5e7406d9f5857e4ff30aed348f731d16dbd8e64c
Workaround haddock parser error caused by 5e7406d9

Haddock complains if a comment looks like a misplaced Haddock-comment.
In this case, the comment line starting with `-- *kind* and` looked like a
section-heading to Haddock and caused the following error:

    parse error on input ‘-- *kind* and role of its argument. Luckily, laziness should’

This commit just rewraps the line so that no `*` appear at the start of the
non-Haddock comment lines.

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
compiler/types/Coercion.lhs