rts/Stats: Track time usage of nonmoving collector
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 3 May 2019 19:15:45 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 17 May 2019 19:43:00 +0000 (15:43 -0400)
commit3b34cfb14cdf9e0ac9df80257848053d48de4fbd
treee36a87d4bd26fc6562edc84f3a60ccdc15443461
parent698533af5be4104ec239cd17385ab2a48913ac3e
rts/Stats: Track time usage of nonmoving collector
includes/RtsAPI.h
libraries/base/GHC/Stats.hsc
rts/Stats.c
rts/Stats.h
rts/sm/GC.c
rts/sm/GCThread.h
rts/sm/NonMoving.c
rts/sm/NonMovingMark.c