Remove HsContext from ppr_mono_ty, and remove ppParendHsType
authorAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 15:06:11 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 May 2017 10:53:57 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
commit3b23f680c2b1f80b693eb8896fb21e4bbf8edc7e
tree45dd95b517b0050ccfde463c10938321e1da75e4
parent09d5c993aae208e3d34a9e715297922b6ea42b3f
Remove HsContext from ppr_mono_ty, and remove ppParendHsType

This is a cleanup after Trac #13238, as the context was no longer being used.
17 files changed:
compiler/hsSyn/Convert.hs
compiler/hsSyn/HsDecls.hs
compiler/hsSyn/HsExpr.hs
compiler/hsSyn/HsTypes.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcExpr.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcInstDcls.hs
testsuite/tests/haddock/haddock_examples/haddock.Test.stderr
testsuite/tests/haddock/should_compile_flag_haddock/haddockA023.stderr
testsuite/tests/haddock/should_compile_flag_haddock/haddockA024.stderr
testsuite/tests/haddock/should_compile_flag_haddock/haddockA025.stderr
testsuite/tests/haddock/should_compile_flag_haddock/haddockA026.stderr
testsuite/tests/haddock/should_compile_flag_haddock/haddockA027.stderr
testsuite/tests/haddock/should_compile_flag_haddock/haddockA028.stderr
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/Simple14.stderr
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_fail/SimpleFail15.stderr
testsuite/tests/polykinds/T10503.stderr
testsuite/tests/polykinds/T7328.stderr