SafeHaskell: Restrict OverlappingInstances.
authorDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 02:16:31 +0000 (19:16 -0700)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 01:39:28 +0000 (18:39 -0700)
commit3a8df61180ace3941ae3e680f4255b637a29ef05
tree140cdcc756acd52bbb5d28440847c04dc6b5fbf0
parent0f13e110c01674fe185ead1cd24e234dba2fa22e
SafeHaskell: Restrict OverlappingInstances.

OverlappingInstances in Safe modules can only overlap instances
defined in the same module.
compiler/iface/LoadIface.lhs
compiler/iface/TcIface.lhs
compiler/iface/TcIface.lhs-boot
compiler/typecheck/Inst.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcDeriv.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcErrors.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcInstDcls.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcSplice.lhs
compiler/types/InstEnv.lhs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Monad/InstEnv.hs