Add a test case for #11731.
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 10:55:10 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 15:18:54 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
commit3a34b5c32303734c794f27728025e8a9fb410fb3
treea86b131a3de23bf6042ea84fb9befa35768d04ff
parent20f905609aaab29b80247e85c96d50e8d697dae0
Add a test case for #11731.
testsuite/.gitignore
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_run/T11731.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_run/T11731.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_run/all.T