Add the paper "Evidence normalisation in System FC"
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 12:17:58 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 12:19:43 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
commit3a065617b168813ec7e356ddd4eb25d125e9ff59
treeb2ccf085c14a9a3a803de0dac29567d633ece0df
parent2110738b280543698407924a16ac92b6d804dc36
Add the paper "Evidence normalisation in System FC"

https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/research/publication/evidence-normalization-system-fc-2/

This is with a view to editing it to include new developments in
the coerion infrastructure.
docs/opt-coercion/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/opt-coercion/code.sty [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/opt-coercion/denot.sty [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/opt-coercion/fc-normalization-rta.bib [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/opt-coercion/fc-normalization-rta.tex [new file with mode: 0755]
docs/opt-coercion/lipics.cls [new file with mode: 0755]
docs/opt-coercion/prooftree.sty [new file with mode: 0644]