Bump Cabal submodule to 3.0
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 20:37:29 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 03:16:32 +0000 (23:16 -0400)
commit398f2cbc6af6fcb6135ba2d56c154869bea071a0
tree45c035132e1cfb3b1eae07925fda74506bbf9566
parentd94ca74f2c083c86be1799bf1534db078ab611a6
Bump Cabal submodule to 3.0

Metric Increase:
    haddock.Cabal
hadrian/hadrian.cabal
libraries/Cabal
utils/check-api-annotations/check-api-annotations.cabal
utils/check-ppr/check-ppr.cabal
utils/ghc-cabal/ghc-cabal.cabal