compact: Clarify mutability restriction
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 23:27:59 +0000 (19:27 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 23:28:51 +0000 (19:28 -0400)
commit38f9eadd8e4746c2fabf83045073134f5a554a06
treefe6c1aa1d7173456ff37e8d37972ae5f4dd8de1c
parente815901d8f1d0e8c6916fcf0e87c68998475407e
compact: Clarify mutability restriction

Fixes #13508.

[skip ci]

Test Plan: Read it

Reviewers: austin

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3407
libraries/ghc-compact/GHC/Compact.hs