Clean up block allocator, fixes #8609
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 00:17:39 +0000 (16:17 -0800)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 15:11:03 +0000 (23:11 +0800)
commit38d17a0cdfee64cc73537e7bb96eb2f25df9ec92
tree903f08d20ed363e853e22a9c6f2b3d4037ded889
parent00a9110243ded97494535dc450838f0aebb2c3f3
Clean up block allocator, fixes #8609

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
rts/sm/BlockAlloc.c