Put the target platform in the settings file
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:32:11 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 13:10:21 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
commit38c8b565ff8d8011e26af8ae4b03800ca29d3f38
tree4c39b6a15d61bc551845d4e1423b28995e1a6257
parent013a3e3b79a86e377c6c94b34f6313d58363c6b3
Put the target platform in the settings file
aclocal.m4
compiler/HsVersions.h
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/SysTools.lhs
compiler/utils/Platform.hs
compiler/utils/Util.lhs
configure.ac
distrib/configure.ac.in
includes/Stg.h
includes/stg/ArchSpecific.h [deleted file]
settings.in