Add regression tests for #12947, #13640
authorRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 May 2017 16:31:40 +0000 (12:31 -0400)
committerRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 May 2017 16:32:13 +0000 (12:32 -0400)
commit38a381912f67c0f6f3fba8de1026d7464826b851
tree8d1a40e494a3589bbd61c782fb31238561557cd4
parenta483e711da7834bc952367f554ac4e877b4e157a
Add regression tests for #12947, #13640

Summary:
Commit b4bdbe4957ae8b82c4cda5584203b44d3c4f004f (the fix for #12156)
wound up being the fix for #12947 and #13640 as well. This adds regression
tests for the latter two tickets to keep them fixed.

Test Plan: make test TEST="T12947 T13640"

Reviewers: bgamari, austin

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

GHC Trac Issues: #12947, #13640

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3528
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T12947.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T12947.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T13640.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T13640.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/all.T