Add FreeBSD amd64 LLVM target
authorViktor Dukhovni <ietf-dane@dukhovni.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 05:47:02 +0000 (01:47 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 13:23:20 +0000 (09:23 -0400)
commit3893215068b964ed7968c8f06bb6c30617ecbb67
tree4bfd927b59342a5a49bb7d5bc3663bc36299edbd
parente734b8c5aa21529ecff7a92b0ea9c27bb262cd8e
Add FreeBSD amd64 LLVM target

(cherry picked from commit 396aac4c65a47b6252e0a73d2a3066e924d53f11)
llvm-targets
utils/llvm-targets/gen-data-layout.sh