Update stderr in p2 test case.
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 15:56:09 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 15:58:12 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commit385058ed64a8e552d7956b4c87f18caee98952c3
tree8bd3c2b7cdb2758cd4a8351290e871c4f89a4825
parentd8b56597fe8b5e34abd1499eb9f5252447bba563
Update stderr in p2 test case.
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/ghci/p2.stderr