Add dump flag for timing output
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 16:40:16 +0000 (11:40 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:18:28 +0000 (14:18 -0500)
commit383016b8ec3af3b0b1370e8966bba00397ddb848
tree909b54ffb7ce35b2cac68483d88b975ad708f2f4
parent1aba27a3c71b2a571f19d8a72c5918e165d26db5
Add dump flag for timing output

This allows you to use `-ddump-to-file -ddump-timings` for more useful
dump output.

Test Plan: Try it

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4195
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/ErrUtils.hs