StatProf: Add RTS flags to enable particular samplers
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 11:51:35 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 7 May 2017 21:41:14 +0000 (17:41 -0400)
commit37eb34d472626ee5f74545aa30f81e6ea65a4877
tree4de0c193463c3b410829bc2c9fad8a4de8834101
parentbb61d8d11d8ae810d72ebdeff8c051678300bc95
StatProf: Add RTS flags to enable particular samplers
includes/rts/Flags.h
rts/RtsFlags.c
rts/StatProfile.h