gitlab-ci: Improve error message on failure of doc-tarball job
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 15:17:10 +0000 (11:17 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 15:55:20 +0000 (11:55 -0400)
commit37b1a6da9244d2714c9ff4f9b6174a1ed715acb8
treeb606c76822713665f19cf1d95f9ba197373c54d9
parent10776562d8b9c92f6dee0fec6294c07944b19442
gitlab-ci: Improve error message on failure of doc-tarball job

Previously the failure was quite nondescript.
.gitlab-ci.yml