Added type family dependency to Data.Type.Bool.Not
authorBaldur Blöndal <baldurpet@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 22:09:03 +0000 (18:09 -0400)
committerRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 22:16:05 +0000 (18:16 -0400)
commit37aeff631766eebf5820b980d614bef78960291a
tree052f3c40478aa0ab3dfc5fc2a94b762a030a9400
parentcd0750ec96fba9b1683b25954092439c0f267fd7
Added type family dependency to Data.Type.Bool.Not

Summary:

Signed-off-by: Baldur Blöndal <baldurpet@gmail.com>
Reviewers: goldfire, RyanGlScott, austin, bgamari, hvr

Reviewed By: RyanGlScott, austin

Subscribers: RyanGlScott, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2268

GHC Trac Issues: #12057
libraries/base/Data/Type/Bool.hs
libraries/base/changelog.md