Build Hadrian with -Werror in the 'ghc-in-ghci' CI job
authorAlp Mestanogullari <alpmestan@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 11:52:34 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 1 May 2019 00:35:35 +0000 (20:35 -0400)
commit37a4fd9715de4dad8033ea74483432c77818abf5
treeab9a1860f5f0acfe84e8b14ac43302f3f718627c
parent2988ef5e0334f9841bf23d905b0363a3b8a1a660
Build Hadrian with -Werror in the 'ghc-in-ghci' CI job
.gitlab-ci.yml
hadrian/ci.project [new file with mode: 0644]