base: Add missing @since annotations in GHC.TypeNats
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 19:04:16 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 21:07:36 +0000 (17:07 -0400)
commit377d5a262ba7e065dc6fb4683a8053f0e5e1379c
tree13b6770141e56b94b36527aea28a2524b8e29c59
parentfa8035e3ee83aff5a20fc5e7e2697bac1686d6a6
base: Add missing @since annotations in GHC.TypeNats

[skip ci]
libraries/base/GHC/TypeNats.hs