Clear import path in --backpack mode to not accidentally pick up source files.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 07:35:42 +0000 (23:35 -0800)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 07:00:52 +0000 (23:00 -0800)
commit377bf3736bbeb5aacb0571a7863d1a4323514066
treeb2c98a6a5dca946090197531190d8dbb1c264c00
parentc4354027ab73d2f9d04f1e352512eccd8ff09ab0
Clear import path in --backpack mode to not accidentally pick up source files.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
compiler/backpack/DriverBkp.hs