testsuite: Add test for #15053
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 15:01:38 +0000 (11:01 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 03:31:00 +0000 (23:31 -0400)
commit377975e0609a52c1ac008f03df06d8d5193234b2
treea1b8a2cd0a7860c4e45d03453fc4b4eb1c46dc3e
parent87266ea717de2df11d7b491bf3c525b7c1a1a47a
testsuite: Add test for #15053

Reviewers: Phyx

Reviewed By: Phyx

Subscribers: Phyx, rwbarton, thomie, carter

GHC Trac Issues: #15053

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4883

(cherry picked from commit f03f0d61bebe287e0df0254c175eb2f183d697aa)
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/T15053.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/all.T