PPC NCG: Remove Darwin support
authorPeter Trommler <ptrommler@acm.org>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 21:23:53 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 16:44:16 +0000 (11:44 -0500)
commit374e44704b64afafc1179127e6c9c5bf1715ef39
treee55962e8ac605a6762a18e30c8614d772effb2eb
parentae4f1033cfe131fca9416e2993bda081e1f8c152
PPC NCG: Remove Darwin support

Support for Mac OS X on PowerPC has been dropped by Apple years ago. We
follow suit and remove PowerPC support for Darwin.

Fixes #16106.
20 files changed:
compiler/cmm/CmmPipeline.hs
compiler/codeGen/CodeGen/Platform.hs
compiler/codeGen/CodeGen/Platform/PPC_Darwin.hs [deleted file]
compiler/ghc.cabal.in
compiler/nativeGen/PIC.hs
compiler/nativeGen/PPC/CodeGen.hs
compiler/nativeGen/PPC/Instr.hs
compiler/nativeGen/PPC/Ppr.hs
compiler/nativeGen/PPC/Regs.hs
configure.ac
includes/CodeGen.Platform.hs
includes/stg/MachRegs.h
rts/Adjustor.c
rts/AdjustorAsm.S
rts/RtsSymbols.c
rts/StgCRun.c
rts/linker/LoadArchive.c
rts/linker/MachO.c
rts/linker/MachOTypes.h
testsuite/tests/rts/all.T