testsuite: Bump allocations of T3064
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 2 May 2017 00:42:38 +0000 (20:42 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 2 May 2017 00:43:50 +0000 (20:43 -0400)
commit3746f623b3939ae81a0d5bf99d9758eb8bfcb7b0
tree2fd44464264530716739c73f5d1a091f8d921f12
parentf2c35d7cb5374c8f92459396cd623e1319217e33
testsuite: Bump allocations of T3064

This seems to have regressed due to,

    commit 5c602d2228d28530621cc6c94fbb736b13f474fb
    Author: Reid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
    Date:   Mon May 1 11:17:47 2017 -0400

        Avoid excessive space usage from unfoldings in CoreTidy
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T