In the non-threaded RTS, make *_barrier functions EXTERN_INLINE, not #define. (fixes...
authorRyan Newton <rrnewton@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 16:18:16 +0000 (12:18 -0400)
committerRyan Newton <rrnewton@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 15:29:48 +0000 (11:29 -0400)
commit372053c968ef92dbb822afe38f4ce70c3a7553af
tree3e0f1908f0e111e32b1bd1bdc047a3656f535d52
parentb38af652ca576979d3a14d989c323db77429eadf
In the non-threaded RTS, make *_barrier functions EXTERN_INLINE, not #define. (fixes #8077)
includes/stg/SMP.h