Testsuite: mark enum01-enum03 expect_broken(#9399) on Windows
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 17:34:16 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 17:37:56 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
commit37081acc74b9820b284161c95b16ff878fc5830f
tree18551a75c31623e4f0d598c81c9102a5ba3786de
parent89324b82edaf5e02807617bffb5cf24c1d7a37af
Testsuite: mark enum01-enum03 expect_broken(#9399) on Windows
libraries/base/tests/all.T