Store string as parsed in SourceText for CImport
authorAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 19:06:52 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 19:07:58 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
commit36e36227e438d95fae367d10183ea43b4819854f
tree63deb7ac07285fd406e2f7b73cc55583363eadb0
parente755930d7f1e5f2b6161cf61aae267ed3094bfe6
Store string as parsed in SourceText for CImport
compiler/parser/RdrHsSyn.hs