users-guide: Document how to disable package environments
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 20:22:04 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 14:23:47 +0000 (10:23 -0400)
commit36d380475d9056fdf93305985be3def00aaf6cf7
treefcf04a722410f8010e5239e43fc46c5a62a787fd
parentcf9e1837adc647c90cfa176669d14e0d413c043d
users-guide: Document how to disable package environments

As noted in #16309 this somehow went undocumented.
docs/users_guide/packages.rst