typecheck: Fix note
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 02:52:46 +0000 (21:52 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 02:55:02 +0000 (21:55 -0500)
commit368d5470b21b9ba2845c3e162635252da1db2abb
treeb08f1fe07a7a6e4c80a1964bb02adb532c066ff3
parent532c6ade49e9e8e7e98c35451058ba7e4ee7bb9c
typecheck: Fix note
compiler/typecheck/TcMType.hs