gitlab: Deploy documentation snapshot via GitLab Pages
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:59:11 +0000 (12:59 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 14:08:38 +0000 (10:08 -0400)
commit366f1c68c1b688baab61934eee62c5a7992db525
tree7c8657f99084eca96eb3be14498b41125b325ea7
parentdbe4557f0cfb863b1e6267a0f6a6e6d2cf10430a
gitlab: Deploy documentation snapshot via GitLab Pages
.gitlab-ci.yml