Typofix in manual [ci skip]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 10:15:18 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 10:18:57 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commit36656b9dfbc46da3c915dc453c301d20463899ff
tree14c699237fbe643219f18acc090973ea9fecd08a
parent6848a992ad38a4b21d1063c8acbbc398b06ab921
Typofix in manual [ci skip]
docs/users_guide/debugging.rst