Fix note references and some typos
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 13:13:04 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 13:55:22 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commit362339dd4cfd652b63c7cd1b7ea5a7486bb40944
tree0f3ec7abbd3166e58feddadde9d6fd52a5ec3022
parentd31181b90cff7c791465687377cd2093627df429
Fix note references and some typos
12 files changed:
compiler/llvmGen/Llvm/AbsSyn.hs
compiler/llvmGen/Llvm/PpLlvm.hs
compiler/nativeGen/RegAlloc/Graph/Spill.hs
compiler/prelude/primops.txt.pp
compiler/specialise/Specialise.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcDerivInfer.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcTyClsDecls.hs
rts/ProfHeap.c
rts/RaiseAsync.c
rts/RetainerSet.h
testsuite/tests/programs/galois_raytrace/Eval.hs