Document the fact that cmm dumps won't show unreachable blocks.
authorklebinger.andreas@gmx.at <klebinger.andreas@gmx.at>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 17:26:22 +0000 (13:26 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 18:21:39 +0000 (14:21 -0400)
commit36091ec94e85d871b12b07e69c1589224d1dd7e2
tree000c972338eff345526af57c995fb85a85db2fe7
parentd8efb0983cf90aa4224cb62ce8d7fb37e7e6dffb
Document the fact that cmm dumps won't show unreachable blocks.

Reviewers: bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie, carter

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4788
docs/users_guide/debugging.rst