T4945 is working again
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 16:39:49 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 16:43:30 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
commit35eb736b3a171ce70bf4ddfe4717b0968cb1d1c6
tree579870dad337ce4ccceccc85d3ec08d4d10e2501
parent00f3187a615813b5dbc870f0477124c9cf76c9f2
T4945 is working again

This test keeps flipping between ok and not-ok.  In some ways
this isn't surprising, since it greps in the output of
-ddump-simpl, but I wish I knew exactly why.  Anyway,
it's currently working again.
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/all.T