Better handling of find llvm tools. Use IFS as opposed to more hacky tr
authorDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 12:05:50 +0000 (04:05 -0800)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 12:07:12 +0000 (04:07 -0800)
commit355002c40254f27bb5ca817d7d2664fa58e9640c
tree0ee54e78ed1b891b9fb2f267e118448587b4fa8d
parentf469eff89a69580b37fc1b1c5b99a0f9075dcd67
Better handling of find llvm tools. Use IFS as opposed to more hacky tr
approach. This way can handle spaces in paths.
aclocal.m4