When finding loop breakers, distinguish INLINE from INLINEABLE
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:18:08 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:16:54 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
commit3521c5078dace81b23a72d1e463f9c31d07f3816
tree98639ff97166c640ba5d6d30a144ba89f778aeef
parentab4c27e917e959778726b82fa6cc8b80eca28e74
When finding loop breakers, distinguish INLINE from INLINEABLE

Previously INLINE and INLINEABLE were treated identically, but it's
crucial that we don't choose a wrapper (INLINE) as a loop breaker,
when it is mutually recursive with an INLINEABLE worker.
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSyn.lhs
compiler/simplCore/OccurAnal.lhs