Drop redundant `-D__GLASGOW_HASKELL__=...` flag
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 15:58:28 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 16:00:21 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commit351dea4a7c07f4e845eac6c2e895f6f41524b40c
treea479a38cf037a0d3e2e8063f53f56df23a5e2b05
parent70eefbc21649b11cd0ea1b779df316fc93d84a59
Drop redundant `-D__GLASGOW_HASKELL__=...` flag

In 3549c952b535803270872adaf87262f2df0295a4 a `include/ghcversions.h` include
file was introduced which defines `__GLASGOW_HASKELL__` as well.

So there's no need to define it twice.
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs
includes/ghc.mk