Refactor newSCWorkFromFlavoured
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 22:39:44 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 12:21:31 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
commit3509191250d60a3e04a9ef9e126ecd7cc5974250
tree93d5345efda707c6b2186ae6dc4d9a98ddf28777
parent3fbf496564f5f8ee358bdf7fb998618fa773ddea
Refactor newSCWorkFromFlavoured

No change in behaviour is intended here
compiler/typecheck/TcCanonical.hs