Remove mention of `-unreg` in error message
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 09:21:18 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 09:29:14 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
commit3508b68f1a1e9a7ba4cdea5bac4e557739349da1
treeb28d9ade1f91be413e1fae2643d26368eb2e990e
parentfad7bb0bfdb4bf2d323f8833e29ce42d6c807ee0
Remove mention of `-unreg` in error message

The `-unreg` flag was removed in commit dade8ab (2007), see #1008.

[skip-ci]
ghc/Main.hs