Adjust testsuite to new printf implementation
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 10:21:47 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 19:48:24 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
commit3505891c94f50aeadd6eef0cdce963593963fa60
tree7720c846538bcdcf6e1d201e3acb68c7977dfb9c
parent0eb7546d0860e79ac787af2d68195e4042b3db3a
Adjust testsuite to new printf implementation

Expand 'bytes allocated' allowed in haddock.base, and update error
messages.
testsuite/tests/perf/haddock/all.T
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T7857.stderr